Posted by: dsduffy | February 1, 2012

Working girl


In 12 days I’ll be back to work, sitting at a desk with a computer and a phone and who knows, maybe even some file folders. Seven years flew past me, I birthed and raised two children (it’s still an ongoing process but they are finally school age!) I moved twice and landed on the other side of the planet.

Two big changes all at the same time, my “baby” starting school and me going back to the working world. Mind you, working in another country too, so this should be interesting. I am sure it will be similar to working in the States, but there may be some nuances that are new to me. I’ll be sure to report back with them.

Onwards and upwards!

Responses

  1. Congrats! What kind of work will you be doing?


Leave a Reply

Categories

