Posted by: dsduffy | September 18, 2011

Famous!


Ok, well not really, but to me, seeing 794  836 views on my blog in one day makes me feel like such a celebrity! The closest to that was like 526 or something and that was probably two years ago. I doubt it was 794  836 unique people (mom, are you reading my blog hourly?) but still!

So to the 800 or so of you who have come to my little corner of the internet, thank you. Thank you for reading my ramblings and opinions. I appreciate you coming here to see what is up in our part of the world.

On another note, we are coming up on the last week of Term 3 in school and I wonder HOW THE HELL DID THAT HAPPEN?!?!?!?! Cray-zee how fast this term has flown by and before I know it, we will be into my last summer ever before both my boys are in school. Wow. Just freakin’ wow.

Responses

  1. WOW, totally wow!! I am not surprised that so many people follow your blog, you write beautifully. You deserve to feel like a celebrity, you are very special to me and others that know you 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

