Posted by: dsduffy | April 21, 2011

And we’re off!


Yet another Easter weekend (note, you put the emphasis on the END not the WEEK, I even heard Jake pronounce it that way.) It is our THIRD Easter here, (Can you believe it? haha…yes I can believe it.)

It will be nice to get out of the city and into the country. I look forward to seeing GREEN outside, and not a brick wall like I see everyday outside my kitchen window. I know, I can just turn around the other way and see a beautiful palm tree and the bay, but still I look forward to laying in grass and hearing the birds instead of cars and trucks. Yes, it is on my to-do list to actually lay in the grass. I’m gonna do it and nobody can stop me.

Responses

  1. Well, nobody can stop you from doing anything you set your mind to do. So, laying on the grass it will be for you. Have a great Easter weekEND!


Leave a Reply

Categories

