Posted by: dsduffy | November 9, 2009

Next month!


I have a lot to write about: the Melbourne Cup and the 5 days in the Campervan…I’ll get to that. But now that it’s November, what I want most to say is this: WE’RE GOING HOME NEXT MONTH FOR OUR FIRST VISIT! NEXT MONTH!

I can’t believe it will be FIFTEEN months that we have been here and not seen our family and friends. I am so excited to see everyone FACE TO FACE and not through a computer screen (yea, I’m referring to YOU Skype, I’m not your biggest fan, ya big tease.)

Yea, so I’ll get back to you about the other stuff this week 🙂

Responses

  1. We are all counting the days. I happen to love Skype because it feels like a real visit for me. And, I also love Vonage so we can talk to each other on the phone. Did I mention that I love all of you so much and can’t wait to wrap my arms around my grandsons, and shower everyone with hugs and kisses.

  2. YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We can’t wait to see you all!!

  3. Can’t wait to see you around the neighborhood!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

