Posted by: dsduffy | July 3, 2008

A map of Melbourne


(This one is for you mom) You have to either move the map up a little or make it larger, I am new at this!

We are interested in living in these areas: Pt Melbourne, Middle Park, Albert Park, St Kilda West, Elwood:

They are all close enough to Craig’s office, a quick tram ride into CBD (Central Business District) or what we would consider to be “downtown” Melbourne, and most importantly, a quick walk to the beach and parks.

Responses

  1. Thanks Danielle, I knew I could count on your help with the map. Now I can see exactly where it is, and where I will find you… Remember, wherever you are, I will always find you. Love you,


Leave a Reply

Categories

